Board of Directors

TJ Crafter

President of Calgary PMA

Produce specialist, SYSCO

Rebekah Bailey

Vice President of Calgary PMA

Sales support, Star Group

Ashley Beck

Treasurer of Calgary PMA

Sales/ procurement, Krown Produce

Andrea Dubak

Director of Calgary PMA

Marketing Specialist, Thomas Fresh

Evan Fillier

Director of Calgary PMA

Marketing Product Specialist, GFS

Joel Goulet

Director of Calgary PMA

Owner/ operator Yeti Transport

Kate Isaacson

Director of Calgary PMA

Buyer, Fresh Direct Produce

Derek Lenko

Director of Calgary PMA

Sales Manager, OPPY

Daniel Schatz

Senior account manager at Bison Transport

Nicole Little

Calgary PMA staffer

Member relations, community events, marketing

We support our members by enabling the interchange of information with other businesses in the produce industry.